How to Sign In
Webinars!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
X
Start Fall Strong with CNOWv2 Training!
Cengage
262 Views
0 Comments

If you've taken a walk through Target recently, then you know that it's that time of year again - Back-to-School season. Your students are probably still sitting by the pool or working that summer internship, but you are gearing up for an unstoppable semester!

 

Join us for one of three Getting Started sessions with Faculty Partners Kristen Quinn and Gary Mehre. This webinar will focus on getting your course set up, student registration, and the basic features of CNOWv2 that will get your students engaged and mastering course content from Day One! Start the term off right with us!!

 

Presented by:  
- Kristen Quinn, Northern Essex Community College (July 27th and August 8th)
- Gary Mehre, Northeast WI Technical College (August 3rd)

 

Dates/Times:  

  • Thursday, July 27 @ @ 1:00 pm EDT/10:00 am PDT
  • Thursday, August 3 @ 2:00 pm EDT/11:00 am PDT
  • Tuesday, August 8 @ 3:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm PDT

REGISTER HERE!