How to Sign In
Webinars!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
X
Start 2018 Strong with CengageNOWv2!
Cengage
213 Views
0 Comments

Start 2018 Strong with CengageNOWv2!

Join faculty partner Kristen Quinn, Northern Essex Community College, as she goes through some CNOWv2 essentials. This webinar will focus on getting your course set up, student registration, and the basic features of CNOWv2 that will get your students engaged and mastering course content from day one!  Start the term off right by attending this Getting Started Webinar!

 

Presented by:  Kristen Quinn, Northern Essex Community College

Dates/Times: 

Wednesday, December 13 @ 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST              

Tuesday, January 9 @ 3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST

 

Click here to Register for one of these sessions today!