How to Sign In
WAUG Blog
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
By Rank Icon Msaver
Fri Nov 09, 2018 | 09:46 AM
   One of WebAssign’s most powerful features is the ability to create your own questions or modify existing q...
1
87
0
Mon Oct 29, 2018 | 12:23 PM
If you're teaching probability and you're looking for a humorous way to discuss independent events, I may have one for y...
1
123
1
Mon Oct 29, 2018 | 08:24 AM
In case you didn't catch this post in our Cengage Unlimited News Group, we've got a video of Math instructor Dale Dawes ...
1
36
0
Mon Oct 15, 2018 | 09:40 AM
The Los Angeles Times gives us another example of something we've known for a very long time: eyewitness testimony can b...
1
119
0
Fri Sep 28, 2018 | 12:19 PM
  Tom Cruise turned 56 this year. What do you think is the age of his love interest in the movie Mission Impossibl...
4
184
0
Thu Mar 01, 2018 | 11:31 AM
  Here are some really useful links for WebAssign:   WebAssign Best Practices Promoting Academic Honesty Usi...
0
171
0
Thu Feb 15, 2018 | 06:57 AM
New Explore It activities are available in your WebAssign courses for Calculus and Precalculus.  These new question...
1
367
1
Fri Feb 09, 2018 | 06:47 AM
Take our Statistics Personality Quiz to find out what your statistics archetype is.  In less than 5 minutes we'll a...
0
277
0
Wed Oct 18, 2017 | 09:30 AM
Looking for some of you to list your top 3-5 math and stats education journals you consider when seeking new information...
0
271
0
Sun Oct 08, 2017 | 04:55 AM
Hello Everyone,   Thought I would share a video I made in hopes of spurring ideas how we might create a faculty-dri...
0
486
1
Tue Jul 18, 2017 | 12:31 PM
It's coming - check out the new sign-in for WebAssign.   Sounds like @Ryan_Ahern did a great job with the nar...
1
2256
4
Thu Jun 22, 2017 | 06:34 AM
Here's a WebAssign course template I put together containing a variety of assignments you may find useful and are welcom...
3
676
3