Upcoming Events for CJ Profs!
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

"How to Make a Difference" WEBINARS

Highlighted
Cengage

Searching for new ways to engage your students?  Want to give them the applied learning experience they need to be prepared for a successful career in criminal justice?  You can make a difference with MindTap.

 

Register for one of these interactive webinars.  Join the conversation with two experienced criminal justice instructors who will lead an open discussion on best practices for instruction.  Plus, they will spotlight ways they have used Mindtap to make a difference improving student outcomes.

 

Dates & Times:  

  • Monday, October 30 @ 3:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm PDT
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ 3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST

 REGISTER TODAYhttp://www.cvent.com/d/t5q644

 

Your Facilitators:

Eugene Matthews, Park University

Scott Rudeen, Broadview University