Time Saving Tips for Busy Instructors
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Fri Feb 24, 2017 | 09:52 AM
If you're like me you're constantly editing and saving files to your computer - and you're moving so fast that sometimes...
3
593
0
Fri Jan 06, 2017 | 12:42 PM
How many times have you banged your forehead trying to remember that password you used on a site? Well, using a pas...
0
434
0
Tue Dec 13, 2016 | 10:42 AM
Is your computer desktop a mess? Are you taking too much time moving files around? Save time by having your compute...
2
367
0
Thu Dec 08, 2016 | 12:03 PM
This little tool will save teachers tons of time and frustration. I have it load up as soon as I turn my compu...
3
916
3
Thu Nov 17, 2016 | 12:58 PM
Voicedream: Don't waste that time in the car! There is an easy way to get those Word docs and PDF files translated ...
2
481
1
Tue Nov 15, 2016 | 11:59 AM
If you don't have a screen capture tool load up automatically when you turn on your computer you've got to start now. &n...
1
408
3
Thu Nov 10, 2016 | 11:19 AM
Instapaper: How many times have you found a webpage you might want to use in class but you just don't have time to read ...
2
243
0
Tue Oct 25, 2016 | 10:39 AM
    Did you know that there are tools that will search the web for you - automatically and continuously looki...
4
523
4
Thu Oct 20, 2016 | 12:24 PM
 In the second video in this series I'll show you how I use an advanced feature of a text expander to quickly send ...
2
410
4
Tue Oct 18, 2016 | 07:41 AM
Here are just a few examples of how much time a text expander tool can save you in your daily life as a teacher.  &...
2
284
2