How to Sign In
Cengage Technology & Computing Blog
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Fri Jun 14, 2019 | 11:01 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  We'd like to introduce you to members of our team at Cengag...
0
19
0
Mon Jun 10, 2019 | 01:31 PM
[Reading time - 2 minutes 38 seconds]   The popularity of voice-activated speaker devices is exploding. Amazon Echo...
2
159
4
Mon Jun 10, 2019 | 08:18 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  We'd like to introduce you to members of our team at Cengag...
1
55
1
Fri May 31, 2019 | 12:09 PM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  We'd like to introduce you to members of our team at Cengag...
1
135
2
Fri May 31, 2019 | 10:50 AM
You've just made it through TSA airport security and are headed to your gate. You notice that your smartphone needs char...
4
261
6
Wed May 29, 2019 | 07:11 AM
[Reading time - 2 minutes 28 seconds]   QUESTION: "Last night I went to a restaurant that I'd never been to before....
2
134
1
Fri May 24, 2019 | 10:16 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  We'd like to introduce you to members of our team at Cengag...
1
68
0
Fri May 17, 2019 | 09:59 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  In the midst of the launch of our Microsoft Office and Comp...
4
217
4
Thu May 16, 2019 | 06:18 AM
[Reading time - 1 minute 33 seconds] Can you think of a list of the functions of the government and private sector that ...
0
77
0
Tue May 14, 2019 | 07:08 PM
Cloud services are part of a growing IT trend called Digital Business Transformation (DBT), or just Digital Transformati...
0
152
0
Tue May 07, 2019 | 08:59 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  In the midst of the launch of our Microsoft Office and Comp...
0
91
0
Mon Apr 29, 2019 | 09:12 AM
[Reading time - 3 minutes 34 seconds]   If you were to take a poll of users, you probably would find that an overwh...
2
719
13
Fri Apr 26, 2019 | 12:08 PM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  In the midst of the launch of our Microsoft Office and Comp...
0
179
0
Sat Apr 20, 2019 | 07:14 AM
[Reading Time - 1 minute 39 seconds]   Microsoft Office continues to be very popular among users. But it also is ve...
0
113
0
Mon Apr 15, 2019 | 09:18 AM
Meet our team with our “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  In the midst of the launch of our Microsoft Office and Comp...
3
426
2
Fri Apr 05, 2019 | 01:44 PM
[Reading Time - 3 minutes 2 seconds]   Suppose that the sound system in your car stopped working, and the repair sh...
2
262
1
Mon Apr 01, 2019 | 10:42 AM
Meet our team with our weekly “Staff Spotlight” blog feature!  As we approach the launch of our Microsoft Office an...
4
267
2
Mon Apr 01, 2019 | 06:51 AM
[Reading Time - 1 minute 37 seconds]   It's no surprise that attackers often use hoaxes as a first step in an attac...
1
170
0
Sat Mar 30, 2019 | 03:52 PM
[Reading Time - 3 minutes 53 seconds]   Anyone who has driven a car built in the last few years knows that these ca...
1
547
0
Fri Mar 29, 2019 | 10:34 AM
[Reading Time - 2 minutes 32 seconds]   Let's face it: most computer users are stumped when it comes to security (a...
3
608
5