Cengage Insider
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tue Jun 20, 2017 | 10:08 AM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 CengageEdSurge: How to Become the Netflix of Textbooks—and Make a Digital-First Transfo...
0
10
0
Mon Jun 19, 2017 | 11:06 AM
Monday, June 19, 2017 CengagePublishers Weekly: Library Advocacy Efforts Gain Steam, June 16, 2017Corpus Chris...
0
5
0
Fri Jun 16, 2017 | 12:49 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017 CengagePro Remodeler: A Simulated Solution, May 30, 2017 IndustryMarketplace: ...
0
13
0
Thu Jun 15, 2017 | 11:24 AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017 CengageLibrary Journal Infodocket: Gale Launches Second Installment of the Archives of...
0
5
0
Wed Jun 14, 2017 | 12:27 PM
Largest Digital Archive of LGBTQ Primary Sources Expands to add Alternative Perspectives within the LGBTQ MovementFARMIN...
0
6
0
Wed Jun 14, 2017 | 12:22 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 CengageEdSurge: With $7.5M Funding Boost, Top Hat Launches Marketplace to Challenge T...
0
9
0