How to Sign In
Cengage BCOMMunity Blog
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Wed Nov 21, 2018 | 10:02 AM
Housekeepers in 14 hotels in China were caught on video using a towel or sponge to clean multiple surfaces, including to...
0
128
0
Thu Oct 04, 2018 | 11:26 AM
Memorial Sloan Kettering (MSK) Cancer Center’s chief executive, Craig Thompson, has resigned from two boards, Merck and ...
0
60
0
Wed Sep 12, 2018 | 10:40 AM
Following allegations of sexism, Riot Games has apologized and is making changes. A long report by Kotaku placed blame...
0
121
0
Tue Sep 11, 2018 | 08:31 AM
Following Jack Ma’s departure next year, Daniel Zhang will become Alibaba’s new chairman. Referring to himself as a “fre...
0
41
0
Wed May 02, 2018 | 10:07 AM
Supreme Court Justice Neil Gorsuch is getting so much attention for his writing that #GorsuchStyle is trending. Lauded b...
0
252
0
Wed Apr 18, 2018 | 05:06 PM
A Business Insider headline puts the news and purpose right up front:   Qualcomm is reportedly laying off as many a...
0
109
0
Mon Apr 16, 2018 | 06:37 AM
Two black men were arrested at a Philadelphia Starbucks. Witnesses say they were just waiting for a friend and asked to ...
0
84
0
Fri Apr 13, 2018 | 01:29 PM
Three years after the emissions scandal, Volkswagen is replacing another chairman. Matthias Müller replaced Martin Winte...
0
89
0
Tue Apr 10, 2018 | 08:53 AM
Howard University's investigation has concluded that $369,000 had been misappropriated by six employees who were termina...
0
131
0
Wed Jan 24, 2018 | 07:02 PM
After calls for her resignation, Lou Anna Simon, the 13-year Michigan State University president submitted her lette...
1
154
0