DIY Dialog

schematics/electrical '96 coupe devill, ????

This question is answered

And, there are none.  So I just purchased my online manual and the only schematics are of the power train components but that is not why  I purchased a years worth of one manual.  I figured I only have this one '96 devill to work on and as I have never worked on one before and most likely will never see one again then the one year discounted price of $26 would be worth it.  BUT, there are no diagrams :-[

So, as I was pursuing for them I ran across an instructional vid and it shows the guy with a book and it is opened up to a electrical schematic and he has his cute little multimeter out and HE is getting his work accomplished; or so it would seem.  So, like a happy dog off I ran looking for the bone.

So, after two hours of clicking here and there I find myself perplexed as I remember when ALL the fixityourself books had these precious little diagrams in them but E-books don't?

Maybe I missed it?  So, I went to contact us and that I figured out was a bust so I found the forums, Hal-a-f'n-lew-ya...maybe some body here can tell me!

PROBLEM:  I have a parasitic drain on a new battery.  So, I hooked up my multimeter in-between the negative side and the negative lead of the battery.  I found out I have three maxifuses bleeding the battery at 7.48V between them and at a flow of about almost 38A.

The first two fuses are body fuses,K and they are most of the drain....(actually I think I have 5 drains)….BUT in order to find what electrical component/s is/are in line and on that circuit I need a wiring schematic :(

Look guys you have a good product and I am not flaming any one as I have purchased one E-manual before so I know the rules.  The rule is if I copy all the tech then it majikly disappears when the contracted time is up, and yes I tried it and was left with just advertisements in each copied doc; I know funny right?